From Our Website
Find more at:
TASC offices are open statewide under normal hours. See crisis assistance resources and telehealth client intake forms.

Retype the CAPTCHA code from the image
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code


700 S. Clinton St. Chicago IL 60607

1 855 827 2444

Meet Our Team

Representing the same vitality and diversity as the communities we serve, TASC’s 300+ employees across Illinois include clinical care coordinators, certified alcohol and drug counselors, community reentry specialists, and youth advocates. With varied backgrounds and interests, we share a common desire to make a positive difference through TASC’s mission.

Guiding the delivery of our mission, TASC’s leadership team includes our board of directors, executives, directors, and statewide program administrators.


TASC Board of Directors 

John J. Zielinski, CFA, CFP, Chair
Optimum Investment Advisors, LLC

Jason Hutton, Vice Chair/Secretary
Transportation One LLC

Andreason Brown, Treasurer
Spencer Foundation

Glenn Blackmon

Creasie F. Hairston, PhD
Jane Addams College of Social Work University of Illinois at Chicago

DeAnna E. Jones

Michelle M. Montgomery, JD
James D. Montgomery & Associates, Ltd.

Jorge Montes
Montes & Associates

Tracy Thompson
Capital Group Private Client Services

Joseph A. Zarlengo
Lawrence Kamin Law Firm, LLC



Pam Rodriguez


Pamela F. Rodriguez, MA 
President and Chief Executive Officer

Roy Fesmire


Roy Fesmire, MAS, CPA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 

George Williams


George A.H. Williams
Senior Vice President of Community and Government Affairs 

Michele Worobiec


Michele Selig Worobiec, JD, CCM
Vice President and Chief Counsel

Jac Charlier


Jac A. Charlier, MPA
Executive Director, TASC Center for Health and Justice  



Daphne M. Baille, MA • Director of Communications

Laura Brookes, MPH • Director of Policy

Bradley Bullock, MFA, CADC, CODP • Director of Adult Criminal Justice and Treatment Services   

Ben Ekelund, MPA • Director of Consulting and Training  

Jason Gaddy • Director of Office Services and Facilities

Christine (Bulgozdi) Kearney, Esq.• Compliance Advisor  

Millicent Lewis-McCoy, MS • Director, Corrections Transition Programs  

Alicia Osborne, MA, CRC, LCPC • Director of Business Development for Operations  

Shanti J. Raman, MA • Director of Grant Development  

William J. Salas, BS, NM-MT (ASCP) • Director of Toxicology

Marina Uk, MS • Director of Management Information Systems

Audrey M. Walker, MBA • Director of Human Resources

Rodney Walker, MDiv, DMin • Director of Youth and Family Services


Area Administrators

Amber Bridgman, BSW, CADC, CODP
Administrator, Corrections Transition Program for Parole District 5, SWICC and TASC Area 8  

Angela Daniels, BS, CADC
Administrator, Corrections and Reentry Services for Parole District 1

Ryan Dillon, BA, CADC
Administrator, Services in the Collar Counties (TASC Areas 10 and 11)  

Deana Elmore, MA, CJAP, CARS
Administrator, Corrections and Clinical Community Reentry Services for Central Illinois (IDOC Parole Districts 3 and 4) 

Maureen Grosenheider, CADC 
Administrator, Corrections Transition Programs

Anthony L. Harden, CADC, ATE
Administrator, Youth, Diversion, and Care Coordination Services in TASC Area 1 (Cook County), and Youth Pre- and Post-Release Services

Joe Jackson, MA, LPC
Administrator, TASC Areas 7 and 9 (South Central Illinois and Metro East region) 

Bridget C. Kiely, BA, CCJP, CADC, Board Registered Interventionist
Administrator, TASC Areas 2 and 3 (Northwest Illinois) 

Shundra Parker, BA, MS
Administrator, TASC Areas 4, 5, and 6 (Central Illinois), HealthWorks and Smart Start 

Angela Resto, BS
Administrator, Court Services for TASC Area 1 (Cook County)   

Etoria Thompkins, CADC
Administrator, Sheridan Pre-Release and Northern R&C